Beaumont

77 Beaumont Avenue Suite C,
Beaumont, CA 92223
Phone - 951-712-6105
Fax - 760-859-3010
Peachjar Flyers


Staff Directory:
Rebecca Taua'i - Center Administrator
951-712-6105
rtauai@mojaveriver.net

Joseph Bacci - Teacher
909-809-9823
jbacci@mojaveriver.net


Yuridia Beltran - Translator/Family Specialist
909-602-2999
ybeltran@mojaveriver.net


Peter Connors - Math Teacher
909-518-0266
pconnors@mojaveriver.net


Ramon Cordero - Teacher
909-406-0826
rcordero@mojaveriver.net


Amber Devers - Teacher
909-312-1660
adevers@mojaveriver.net


Teresa Guinto - Teacher
909-809-8548
tguinto@mojaveriver.net


Harvey Huerta - Teacher
909-721-7421
hhuerta@mojaveriver.net


Carla Mendleson - Teacher
951-260-7160
cmendleson@mojaveriver.net


Vashty Mitchell - Tutor
909-292-6207
vmitchell@mojaveriver.net


Nicole Pierce - Teacher
909-406-0586
npierce@mojaveriver.net


Dan Wainio - Teacher
442-400-9612
dwainio@mojaveriver.net


Dan Wilson - CWA Counselor
909-809-2377
dwilson@mojaveriver.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.