Phelan

9723 Sierra Vista Road
Phelan, CA 92371
Phone - 760-215-8053
Fax - 760-859-3010
Peachjar Flyers


Staff Directory:
Brendon Coles - Center Administrator
760-215-8053
bcoles@mojaveriver.net


Eric Biederman - Math Teacher
760-694-5462
ebiederman@mojaveriver.net


Stephen Munroe - Teacher
760-221-2466
smunroe@mojaveriver.net

Christine Pente -Teacher
760-490-4324
cstulz@mojaveriver.net


Selma Perez - CWA Counselor
760-403-2933
sperez@mojaveriver.net


Leticia Quinonez - Teacher
760-442-2053
lquinonez@mojaveriver.net


Monica Tamayo - Translator/Family Engagement Specialist
760-490-4929
mtamayo@mojaveriver.net

Olivia Webb - Teacher
909-503-5253
owebb@mojaveriver.net

    Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.