Phelan

9723 Sierra Vista Road
Phelan, CA 92371
Phone - 760-215-8053
Fax - 760-245-7260
Peachjar Flyers


Staff Directory:
Brendon Coles - Center Administrator
760-215-8053
bcoles@mojaveriver.net

Annmarie Barrera - Teacher
760-220-8835
abarrera@mojaveriver.net


Eric Biederman - Math Teacher
760-694-5462
ebiederman@mojaveriver.net

Stephen Munroe - Teacher
760-221-2466
smunroe@mojaveriver.net

Selma Perez - CWA Counselor
760-403-2933
sperez@mojaveriver.net


Leticia Quinonez - Teacher
lquinonez@mojaveriver.net


Monica Tamayo - Tutor
760-490-4929
mtamayo@mojaveriver.net

Olivia Webb - Teacher
909-503-5253
owebb@mojaveriver.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.