Desert Hot Springs

14020 Palm Drive
Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240
Phone - 760-262-7047
Fax - 760-859-3010
Peachjar Flyers


Staff Directory:
James Knapp - Center Administrator
760-262-7047
jknapp@mojaveriver.net

Rosemary Alcaraz - Translator/Family Engagement
760-219-9583
ralcaraz@mojaveriver.net


Krysta Alonso - Tutor
760-219-9587
kalonso@mojaveriver.net


Latisha Blue - CWA Counselor
760-885-7486
lblue@mojaveriver.net

Rebecca
Brown - Tutor
760-552-9516
rbrown@mojaveriver.net

Carissa Barnhart - Math Teacher
760-987-6612
cbarnhart@mojaveriver.net


Juan Diaz Renteria - Teacher
760-553-3114
jdiaz@mojaveriver.net


Lindsey Dressen - Teacher
760-483-0119
ldressen@mojaveriver.net


Keith Kalinowski - Teacher
760-442-2054
kkalinowski@mojaveriver.net


Sandra Lima - Teacher
442-300-4086
slima@mojaveriver.net


Maribel Meza-Torres - Teacher
442-400-9867
mmeza-torres@mojaveriver.net


Matthew Nerio - Teacher
442-400-9715
mnerio@mojaveriver.net


Earl Nissen - Teacher
760-507-5621
enissen@mojaveriver.net


Paula Stinson - Teacher
442-400-9867
pstinson@mojaveriver.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.