Palm Springs

1776 N. Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Phone - 760-524-1130
Fax - 760-859-3010
Peachjar Flyers

Staff Directory:
Brian Randall - Center Administrator
760-524-1130
brandall@mojaveriver.net

Jason Arca - CWA Counselor
760-694-6541
jarca@mojaveriver.net


Yesenia Cortes - Translator/Family Engagement
760-668-1066
ycortes@mojaveriver.net


Ashley Gonzales - Tutor
760-898-6290
agonzales@mojaveriver.net


Rachel Holena - Math Teacher
760-628-8220
rholena@mojaveriver.net

Joseph Jaureguy - Teacher
760-219-8549
jjaureguy@mojaveriver.net

Tim Jetter - Teacher/SPED
760-628-8321
tjetter@mojaveriver.net


Jacqueline Pavesi - Teacher
760-668-5631
jpavesi@mojaveriver.net


Brian Stephens - Teacher
760-422-6697
bstephens@mojaveriver.net

Jason Yasuda - Teacher
760-403-5408
jyasuda@mojaveriver.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.