Colton

851 S. Mt. Vernon, Suite 15
Colton, CA 92324
Phone - 909-721-7392
Fax - 760-245-7260
Peachjar Flyers


Staff Directory:
Todd Varga - Center Administrator
909-721-7392
tvarga@mojaveriver.net


Karen Alvarez - Tutor
909-420-5390
kalvarez@mojaveriver.net


Amita Barkhordar - Teacher
909-809-7245
abarkhordar@mojaveriver.net


Jessica Bungay - Translator/Family Engagement
909-580-0549
jbungay@mojaveriver.net


Melissa Chan - Math Teacher
909-809-8596
mchan@mojaveriver.net


Jodi De Roos - Teacher 
951-217-4436
jderoos@mojaveriver.net


Gilbert Felix - Tutor 
909-222-5355
gfelix@mojaveriver.net


Amanda Henderson - Teacher
909-721-7404
ahenderson@mojaveriver.net


Beth Hewitt - Teacher
760-780-9003
bhewitt@mojaveriver.net


Rickie Karnes - Teacher
909-503-5891
rkarnes@mojaveriver.net


Regina Mendoza - CWA Counselor
760-694-2785
rmendoza@mojaveriver.net


Trevor Meyer - Teacher
909-835-3387
tmeyer@mojaveriver.net


Karen Morgan - Teacher
909-721-7422
kmorgan@mojaveriver.net


Keara Simon - Teacher
909-503-8498
ksimon@mojaveriver.net


Jackie Smith - Teacher
909-222-8511
jsmith@mojaveriver.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.