Barstow

2151 W. Main Street
Barstow, CA 92311
Phone - 760-954-0399
Fax - 760-859-3010
Peachjar Flyers


Staff Directory:
Cindee Mora- Center Administrator
760-954-0399
cmora@mojaveriver.net

Justin Casareno - Teacher
760-686-4786
jcasareno@mojaveriver.net


Lauren Frymire - Teacher
760-490-8552
lfrymire@mojaveriver.net


DeShawna Hemstead - Teacher
760-985-9969
dhemstead@mojaveriver.net


Kelly Huckeba -CWA Counselor
760-979-7425
khuckeba@mojaveriver.net


Sonia Ignelzi - Translator/Family Engagement
760-718-0326
signelzi@mojaveriver.net


Raymond Johnson - Teacher
760-490-7942
rjohnson@mojaveriver.net


Jeffrey Lambert - Teacher
760-221-7156
jlambert@mojaveriver.net


Corralee Longdin - Teacher
760-694-7018
clongdin@mojaveriver.net


Shirley Manglona - Teacher
smanglona@mojaveriver.net


Michelle Moore - Teacher
760-553-4754
mmoore@mojaveriver.net


David Van Norman - Teacher
dvannorman@mojaveriver.net


Chantel Picon - Teacher
760-818-2518
cpicon@mojaveriver.net


Jenelle Silva - Tutor
760-220-4142
jsilva@mojaveriver.net

Cynthia Skinner - Teacher
cskinner@mojaveriver.net


Deanna Swank - Teacher
760-678-2934
dswank@mojaveriver.net


Christina Tetreault - Teacher
760-780-7996
ctetreault@mojaveriver.net

Veronica Vallejo - Teacher
vvallejo@mojaveriver.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.