Bakersfield

1601 New Stine Road, #150,
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone - 661-816-0830
Fax - 760-245-7260
Peachjar Flyers


Staff Directory:
Jennifer Dewey - Center Administrator
661-816-0830
jdewey@mojaveriver.net


Hannah Barron - Tutor

661-401-0523
hbarron@mojaveriver.net

Benjamin Beutler - Teacher
661-477-2303
bbeutler@mojaveriver.net


Tatiana Carpio - Teacher
661-401-1423
tcarpio@mojaveriver.net


Sophia Carroll - Tutor
661-619-7705
scarroll@mojaveriver.net

Jose Chavez - Translator/Family Engagement
661-565-6491
jchavez@mojaveriver.net


Catherine Duerr -Teacher
661-203-6708
cduerr@mojaveriver.net


Bethany Fleisher - CWA Counselor
661-481-4271
bfleisher@mojaveriver.net


Summer Foster - Teacher
661-381-8893
sfoster@mojaveriver.net


Laurel Gholz - Teacher
661-510-9252
lgholz@mojaveriver.net


Cassidee Johnson - Teacher
661-448-7609
cjohnson@mojaveriver.net


Adileni Lara - Teacher
661-699-3456
alara@mojaveriver.net


Ashley Lopez - Math Teacher 
661-565-5703
alopez@mojaveriver.net


Sandra Mestas - Tutor
661-448-5559
smestas@mojaveriver.net


Andria Morrison - Teacher
661-440-6875
amorrison@mojaveriver.net


Eloise Mudge - Teacher
661-448-5119
emudge@mojaveriver.net


Katie Romanini - Teacher 
661-699-5801
kromanini-patnode@mojaveriver.net


Cynthia Sarratt - Teacher
661-444-0971
csarratt@mojaveriver.net


Michelle Vasher - Teacher
661-369-1982
mvasher@mojaveriver.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.