Tehachapi

20948 Sage Lane
Tehachapi, CA 93561
Phone - 661-510-9198
Fax - 760-859-3010             
Peachjar Flyers


Staff Directory:
Dr. Matthew Ross - Center Administrator
661-510-9198
mross@mojaveriver.net

Jessica McKeehan - Translator/Family Engagement Specialist
661-699-7518
jmckeehan@mojaveriver.net


Rosemarie Berumen - CWA Counselor
661-599-4965
rberumen@mojaveriver.net


Cedar Caldwell - Teacher
661-699-4370
ccaldwell@mojaveriver.net


Tiffany Frechette - Math Teacher
661-481-4255
tfrechette@mojaveriver.net


Louisa Lee - Teacher
661-448-7412
llee@mojaveriver.net


Veronica Madueno - Teacher
661-816-0837
vmadueno@mojaveriver.net


Samm Martinez - Teacher
661-233-3719
smartinez@mojaveriver.net


Kim Peterson - Teacher
661-713-4354
kpeterson@mojaveriver.net


Miriam Shane - Teacher
661-434-9770
mshane@mojaveriver.net


Kevin Whitemyer - Teacher
661-599-3925
kwhitemyer@mojaveriver.net

    Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.