West Victorville

12384 Palmdale Road, Suites 201-202 Victorville, CA 92392 Phone - 760-221-0559 Fax - 760-245-7260

Staff Directory:
Thom Musslewhite
Thom Musslewhite - Center Administrator

760-221-0559
tmusslewhite@mojaveriver.net

Eric Biederman
Eric Biederman - Math Teacher
760-694-5462
ebiederman@mojaveriver.net

John Burke
John Burke - Long-term Sub
760-718-0747
jburke@mojaveriver.net


Linda Dickson
Linda Dickson - Teacher
760-403-5311
ldickson@mojaveriver.net


Ben Ekstrand
Ben Ekstrand - Tutor
760-490-7137
bekstrand@mojaveriver.net


Nicholas Guerrero
Nicholas Guerrero - Teacher
760-686-4489
nguerrero@mojaveriver.net


Adam Hausken
Adam Hausken - Teacher
760-780-8714
ahausken@mojaveriver.net


Emily Herzfeldt
Emily Herzfeldt - Teacher
760-910-6609
eherzfeldt@mojaveriver.net


Beth Hewitt
Beth Hewitt - Teacher
760-780-9003
bhewitt@mojaveriver.net


Monique Huerta-Gomez
Monique Huerta-Gomez - CWA Counselor
760-559-9730
mhuerta-gomez@mojaveriver.net


Mike Jorgensen
Mike Jorgensen - Teacher
760-403-5383
mjorgensen@mojaveriver.net


Juliana Kardash
Juliana Kardash - Teacher
760-987-7290
jkardash@mojaveriver.net


Katherine Meyer
Katherine Meyer - Tutor
760-718-0464
kmeyer@mojaveriver.net


Wendy Pelayo
Wendy Pelayo - Long-term Sub
760-987-6334 
wpelayo@mojaveriver.net


Wendy Pelayo
Ryan Richards - Teacher
760-987-5565
rrichards@mojaveriver.net


Jackie Tilbury
Jackie Tilbury - Tutor
760-403-5122
jtilbury@mojaveriver.net


Alena Tognetti
Alena Tognetti - Teacher
760-475-4834
atognetti@mojaveriver.net


Todd Varga
Todd Varga - Teacher
760-985-0156
tvarga@mojaveriver.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.