Victorville

16519 Victor Street Suite 401
Victorville, CA 92395
Phone - 760-987-9532
Fax - 760-245-7260
Peachjar Flyers


Staff Directory:
Brian Redmond - Center Administrator
760-987-9532
bredmond@mojaveriver.net

Martha Arias Frausto - Tutor
760-987-5551
marias-frausto@mojaveriver.net


Latisha Blue - CWA Counselor
760-885-7486
lblue@mojaveriver.net


Brendon Coles - Teacher
760-694-7460
bcoles@mojaveriver.net


Jim Deal - Tutor
760-780-9253
jdeal@mojaveriver.net


Robert Kauffman - Teacher
760-403-5226
rkauffman@mojaveriver.net


Holly Kell - Teacher
760-985-7889
hkell@mojaveriver.net


Cliff Nagy - Teacher
760-403-9955
cnagy@mojaveriver.net


Tom Scheideman - Teacher
760-403-5190
tscheideman@mojaveriver.net


John Tucker - Teacher
jtucker@mojaveriver.net


Gisela Trinidad - Translator/Family Engagement Specialist
gtrinidad@mojaveriver.net


Coryn Vasquez - Math Teacher
760-217-4469
cvasquez@mojaveriver.net


Patti Witte - Teacher
760-403-5095
pwitte@mojaveriver.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.