Barstow

2151 W. Main Street
Barstow, CA 92311
Phone - 760-954-0399
Fax - 760-245-7260
Peachjar Flyers


Staff Directory:
Kathy Eidsvoog- Center Administrator
760-954-0399
keidsvoog@mojaveriver.net

Alex Baschoff - Teacher
760-678-2928
abaschoff@mojaveriver.net

Toni Campos-Ruiz - Tutor
760-979-7523
tcampos-ruiz@mojaveriver.net


Ryan Cuddy - Teacher
760-221-3553
rcuddy@mojaveriver.net

Kimberly Ferrante - Teacher
760-442-2057
kferrante@mojaveriver.net


DeShawna Hemstead - Teacher
760-985-9969
dhemstead@mojaveriver.net


Sonia Ignelzi - Translator/Family Engagement
760-718-0326
signelzi@mojaveriver.net


Raymond Johnson - Teacher
760-490-7942
rjohnson@mojaveriver.net


Jeffrey Lambert - Teacher
760-221-7156
jlambert@mojaveriver.net


Corralee Longdin - Teacher
760-694-7018
clongdin@mojaveriver.net


Michelle Moore - Teacher
760-553-4754
mmoore@mojaveriver.net


David Nunez - Teacher
760-403-7786
dnunez@mojaveriver.net


Selma Perez - CWA Counselor
760-403-2933
sperez@mojaveriver.net

Jenelle Silva - Tutor
760-220-4142
jsilva@mojaveriver.net

Deanna Swank - Teacher
760-678-2934
dswank@mojaveriver.net


Christina Tetrault - Teacher
760-780-7996
ctetrault@mojaveriver.net

David Vargas - Teacher
760-488-7514
dvargas@mojaveriver.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.