Desert Hot Springs

14020 Palm Drive
Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240
Phone - 760-262-7047
Fax - 760-245-7260
Peachjar Flyers


Staff Directory:
James Knapp - Center Administrator
760-262-7047
jknapp@mojaveriver.net

Rosemary Alcaraz - Translator/Family Engagement
ralcaraz@mojaveriver.net


Carissa Barnhart - Math Teacher
760-987-6612
cbarnhart@mojaveriver.net


Aliyah Brown - Tutor
760-552-2007
abrown@mojaveriver.net


Lindsey Dressen - Teacher
760-483-0119
ldressen@mojaveriver.net


Sandra Lima - Teacher
442-300-4086
slima@mojaveriver.net


Patricia Lopez - Tutor
760-403-9998
plopez@mojaveriver.net


Robert McCartney - Teacher
rmccartney@mojaveriver.net


Matthew Nerio - Teacher
442-400-9715
mnerio@mojaveriver.net


Hung Nguyen - Teacher
442-400-4180
hnguyen@mojaveriver.net


Paula Stinson - Teacher
442-400-9867
pstinson@mojaveriver.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.