Desert Hot Springs

14020 Palm Drive Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240 Phone - 760-262-7047 Fax - 760-245-7260

Staff Directory:
James Knapp - Center Administrator
760-262-7047
jknapp@mojaveriver.net

Carissa Barnhart - Math Teacher
760-987-6612
cbarnhart@mojaveriver.net


Aliaha Brown - Tutor
760-552-2007
abrown@mojaveriver.net


Valerie Hardy - Teacher
442-300-6064
vhardy@mojaveriver.net


Sandra Lima - Teacher
442-300-4086
slima@mojaveriver.net


Patricia Lopez - Tutor
760-403-9998
plopez@mojaveriver.net


Matthew Nerio - Teacher
442-400-9715
mnerio@mojaveriver.net


Hung Nguyen - Teacher
442-400-4180
hnguyen@mojaveriver.net


Paula Stinson - Teacher
442-400-9867
pstinson@mojaveriver.net


Dan Wainio - Teacher
442-400-9612
dwainio@mojaveriver.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.