Bakersfield

1601 New Stine Road, #150, Bakersfield, CA 93309 Phone - 661-816-0830 Fax - 760-245-7260


Staff Directory:
Nicole Webb - Center Administrator
661-816-0830
nwebb@mojaveriver.net

Elizabeth Black - Tutor
661-510-9444
eblack@mojaveriver.net


Tatiana Carpio - Teacher
661-401-1423
tcarpio@mojaveriver.net


Sam Chan - Teacher
661-440-6028
schan@mojaveriver.net


Joe Chavez - Tutor
661-565-6491
jchavez@mojaveriver.net


Bethany Fleisher - CWA Counselor
661-481-4271
bfleisher@mojaveriver.net


Laurel Gholz - Teacher
661-510-9252
lgholz@mojaveriver.net


Sandra Mestas - Tutor
661-448-5559
smestas@mojaveriver.net


DeAnna Minson - Teacher
661-401-0764
dminson@mojaveriver.net


Eloise Mudge - Teacher
661-448-5119
emudge@mojaveriver.net


Harry Noroian - Teacher 
661-377-8945
hnoroian@mojaveriver.net


Ashley Riggs - Math Teacher 
760-403-9894
ariggs@mojaveriver.net


Coriel Sims - Teacher
661-481-4272
csims@mojaveriver.net


Joseph Vasher - Teacher 
661-481-4010
jvasher@mojaveriver.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.