Tehachapi

20948 Sage Lane
Tehachapi, CA 93561
Phone - 661-510-9198
Fax - 661-823-8800
Peachjar Flyers


Staff Directory:
Dr. Matthew Ross - Center Administrator
661-510-9198
mross@mojaveriver.net

Tiffany Frechette - Math Teacher
661-481-4255
tfrechette@mojaveriver.net

Wendy Graffam - Teacher
661-699-0516
wgraffam@mojaveriver.net


Louisa Lee - Teacher
661-448-7412
llee@mojaveriver.net


Veronica Madueno - Teacher
661-816-0837
vmadueno@mojaveriver.net


Samm Martinez - Teacher
661-233-3719
smartinez@mojaveriver.net


Kimberly Peterson - Teacher
661-713-4354
kpeterson@mojaveriver.net


Gina Ranieri - Teacher
661-448-7377
granieri@mojaveriver.net


Miriam Shane - Teacher
661-434-9770
mshane@mojaveriver.net


Elizabeth Tiede - Tutor
661-440-3393
etiede@mojaveriver.net

Lisa Villalpondo - Tutor
661-669-6247
lvillalpondo@mojaveriver.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.