Palm Springs

1776 N. Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262
760-524-1130
Peachjar Flyers

Staff Directory:
Brian Randall - Center Administrator
760-524-1130
brandall@mojaveriver.net

Jason Arca - Teacher
760-694-6541
jarca@mojaveriver.net

Ashley Gonzales - Tutor
760-898-6290
agonzales@mojaveriver.net

Jackson Hansen - Tutor
760-403-5417
jhansen@mojaveriver.net

Rachel Holena - Math Teacher
760-628-8220
rholena@mojaveriver.net

Earl Nissen - Teacher
760-507-5621
enissen@mojaveriver.net

Jacqueline Pavesi - Teacher
760-668-5631
jpavesi@mojaveriver.net

Olga Ramirez - Teacher
760-987-0944
oramirez@mojaveriver.net

Brian Stephens - Teacher
760-422-6697
bstephens@mojaveriver.net

Dan Wilson - CWA Counselor
760-883-8368
dwilson@mojaveriver.net

Jason Yasuda - Teacher
760-403-5408
jyasuda@mojaveriver.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.