Victorville

16519 Victor Street Suite 401 Victorville, CA 92395 Phone - 760-987-9532 Fax - 760-245-7260

Staff Directory:
Nancy Petersen - Center Administrator
760-987-9532
npetersen@mojaveriver.net

Martha Arias Frausto - Tutor
760-987-5551
marias-frausto@mojaveriver.net


Brendon Coles - Teacher
760-694-7460
bcoles@mojaveriver.net


Jack Costigan - Teacher
760-694-6646
jcostigan@mojaveriver.net


Jim Deal - Tutor
760-780-9253
jdeal@mojaveriver.net


Robert Kauffman - Teacher
760-403-5226
rkauffman@mojaveriver.net


Holly Kell - Teacher
760-985-7889
hkell@mojaveriver.net


Cliff Nagy - Teacher
760-403-9955
cnagy@mojaveriver.net


LeAnna Sahagun - Teacher
760-524-5155
lsahagun@mojaveriver.net


Tom Scheideman - Teacher
760-403-5190
tscheideman@mojaveriver.net


Coryn Vasquez - Math Teacher
760-217-4469
cvasquez@mojaveriver.net


Dan Wilson - CWA Counselor
760-883-8368
dwilson@mojaveriver.net


Patti Witte - Teacher
760-403-5095
pwitte@mojaveriver.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.