Tehachapi

20948 Sage Lane Tehachapi, CA 93561 Phone - 661-510-9198 Fax - 661-823-8800

Staff Directory:
David Newton - Center Administrator
661-510-9198
dnewton@mojaveriver.net

Tiffany Frechette - Math Teacher
661-481-4255
tfrechette@mojaveriver.net

Wendy Graffam - Teacher
661-699-0516
wgraffam@mojaveriver.net


Tiffani Lewis - Teacher
661-221-2221
tlewis@mojaveriver.net


Veronica Madueno - Teacher
661-816-0837
vmadueno@mojaveriver.net


Samm Martinez - Teacher
661-233-3719
smartinez@mojaveriver.net


Kim Peterson - Teacher
661-713-4354
kpeterson@mojaveriver.net


Miriam Shane - Teacher
661-434-9770
mshane@mojaveriver.net


Elizabeth Tiede - Tutor
661-440-3393
etiede@mojaveriver.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.