Tehachapi

20948 Sage Lane
Tehachapi, CA 93561
Phone - 661-510-9198
Fax - 661-823-8800
Peachjar Flyers


Staff Directory:
Dr. Matthew Ross - Center Administrator
661-510-9198
mross@mojaveriver.net

Rosemarie Berumen - CWA Counselor
661-599-4965
rberumen@mojaveriver.net


Teresa Delgado - Translator/Family Engagement
661-599-2113
tdelgado@mojaveriver.net


Tiffany Frechette - Math Teacher
661-481-4255
tfrechette@mojaveriver.net

Adam Hausken - Teacher
661-699-9579
ahausken@mojaveriver.net


Louisa Lee - Teacher
661-448-7412
llee@mojaveriver.net


Veronica Madueno - Teacher
661-816-0837
vmadueno@mojaveriver.net


Samm Martinez - Teacher
661-233-3719
smartinez@mojaveriver.net


Cedar Parrott - Teacher
661-699-4370
cparrott@mojaveriver.net


Kim Peterson - Teacher
661-713-4354
kpeterson@mojaveriver.net


Katie Romanini - Teacher
661-699-5801
kromanini-patnode@mojaveriver.net


Miriam Shane - Teacher
661-434-9770
mshane@mojaveriver.net


Elizabeth Tiede - Tutor
661-440-3393
etiede@mojaveriver.net

Emily Wampler - Tutor
760-488-7559
ewampler@mojaveriver.net

Kevin Whitemyer - Teacher
661-599-3925
kwhitemyer@mojaveriver.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.