Victorville

14554 Seventh Street
Victorville, CA 92395
Phone - 760-987-9532
Fax - 760-859-3010
Peachjar Flyers


Staff Directory:
Wes Wade - Center Administrator
760-987-9532
wwade@mojaveriver.net

Martha Arias Frausto - Tutor
760-987-5551
marias-frausto@mojaveriver.net


Edras Castellon - Teacher
760-490-6407
ecastellon-vasquez@mojaveriver.net


Jonathan Chamberlain - Math Teacher
760-403-2185
jchamberlain@mojaveriver.net


Monica Christensen - Teacher
760-577-5626
mchristensen@mojaveriver.net


Lacey Eisele - Special Ed. Teacher
760-220-5223
leisele@mojaveriver.net


Jairo Fuentes - Tutor
760-490-2662
jfuentes@mojaveriver.net


Adam Hausken - Teacher
760-881-2131
ahausken@mojaveriver.net


Janell Hughey - Teacher
760-552-3461
jhughey@mojaveriver.net


Robert Kauffman - Teacher
760-403-5226
rkauffman@mojaveriver.net


Cliff Nagy - Teacher
760-403-9955
cnagy@mojaveriver.net


Kristy Robertson - CWA Counselor
760-987-6684
krobertson@mojaveriver.net


Kristin Schultz -Teacher
760-596-7501
kschultz@mojaveriver.net


Dellas Tetreault - Teacher
760-403-5196
dtetreault@mojaveriver.net


Gisela Trinidad - Translator/Family Engagement Specialist
760-885-3517
gtrinidad@mojaveriver.net


Jazzmin Trinidad - Tutor
760-220-2783
jtrinidad@mojaveriver.net


Jayline Vejar - Tutor
760-220-0500
jvejar@mojaveriver.net


Keisha Williams - Teacher
760-488-7052
kwilliams@mojaveriver.net


Patti Witte - Teacher
760-403-5095
pwitte@mojaveriver.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.